Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katherine Patrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katherine Patrick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick clay

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryston helped answer all my questions. Couldn’t be happier with the help!"

Harrison Carlan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryston was very personable and took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions!"

Hunter Neal

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryston is the guy you want to speak with! I never do google reviews, but after speaking with Bryston, I had to. He was very helpful and did not waste my time a bit. We got straight to the problem and Bryston had a solution. Thanks again for your help Bryston!"

Nehemiah Williams

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine Patrick - State Farm insurance agency has great quality service with great knowledge of the field, thank you so much!"

Kendrell Peterson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryston was such great help!!! He really help me figure out which insurance plan was best for me and I loved the atmosphere there everyone was so welcoming and nice"

Michael Bradley

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to handle all of your insurance needs. Bryston really guided me through the entire process and got me exactly what I needed for the right price."

James Oliver

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was a great help. She answered all of my questions. Very knowledgeable!"

Angella Kyona

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine and her team were so helpful in setting up my auto and life insurance! She made the process so easy and saved me money. Highly recommend!"

John Reditt

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine and her team were great! she was very knowledgable and helped me save money on my car insurance, would highly recommend!"

Kevin Adan Funez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great people!"

Sean York

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visited the office today and spoke to Chase who was very helpful and fulfilled all my needs. Great service and definitely recommend these folks!"

Michael Cronin

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase was incredibly helpful during my visit. I really appreciated his expertise and advice during our meeting."

Rene Hall

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Chase about switching over to State Farm. He seems real knowledgeable! I can’t wait to start working with him."

Ashley Harris

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was hands down the most enjoyable experience I've ever had when dealing with insurance companies and/or insurance company's employees... Kandace went above and beyond over several days & multiple times to assist myself & family members with all of our insurance matters transitioning to State Farm... If your family has any insurance needs, you should give their office a call.... I completely agree that I am in good hands with Kandace and her fellow office associates within the Katherine Price State Farml ocation in Rock Hill, SC."

Mia DeBiase

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine is awesome! She saved me a good bit by switching to her. She is so thoughtful, and makes sure you understand all of the different policies/coverages. Such a sweet girl, with an awesome team too! Everyone I've spoken with there have been nothing but friendly & professional."

Ashley Adams

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Tate was awesome. She helped me set up my insurance I would recommend this place to everyone :)"

Brittany brittain

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel has helped me through many many obstacles with my insurance coverage! She’s knowledgeable and prompt. Best coverage I’ve ever had!"

Ciera Hansborough

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so satisfied with my experience at Patrick State-Farm. What a fantastic team of hard-working folks!"

Ciera Hansborough

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine & her team are so communicative & you can tell the entire staff is well informed & truly care about helping you to find the best deal! I would not recommend anywhere else in a 100 mile radius!"

Justin Jeffery

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great branch! Made getting coverage a breeze. Ask for Bryston he’s got great personality and seems to be genuine and want to help."

Kenzie Daniels

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine saved me $200 a month when I bundled my life, auto, and homeowners!! She provided an excellent experience and explained all coverage to me. 10/10 would recommend"

Kendric Blake Jr

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I set up a meeting with Katherine Patrick State Farm. I can truthfully say it’s the best agency I’ve been with. Team member Bryston was very knowledgeable."

Madison Ruffing

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insure with Katherine Patrick State Farm! I had the pleasure of working with Bryston! Great service"

Mary Catherine Britt

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryston helped me with all my questions and concerns. He was very polite and knowledgeable. I am so glad I chose this insurance for all my home and car needs! I know I can rely on Bryston and them!"

Felicity Reimann

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the chance to insure with Katherine Patrick statefarm and work along side with Bryston and team member of the office. Amazing service and very knowledgeable. 10/10"